Top Stories

Joe Mettle shares Tracklist of all 13 songs on Wind of Revival album

Joe Mettle has announced all 13 tracks on upcoming album

Ghanaian Gospel music icon, Joe Mettle, has released the tracklist of songs on his upcoming Wind of Revival album.


The much-anticipated album is set to be released on Saturday 17th August, 2019 across online music stores.

Below are the list of songs to expect from the camp of the Reverb Studios CEO, Jonathan Nelson and other anointed vessels on the album;

THANK YOU for constantly reading our stories. Kindly like, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates!

Show More

Emmanuel Ghansah, Ghana Music

Singer, Songwriter, scriptwriter, blogger, lover of the creative arts, brands and communications expert.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: