Top Stories

List of winners – 3RD TV Music Video Awards 2019

The wait is over. You voted and the results for the 3RD TV Music Video Awards 2019 have finally been announced.

The fun-filled night honoured artists, directors, & key industry players in Ghana and across Africa in over 30 categories.

Best Newcomer Video -Euni Melo

Best Make Up Artist – KhadyDoks (Medikal Drip)

Best Stylist – Irock

Best Group Video – 2KZ

Best Concept – Wutah Kobby (If I Get)

Best Video Vixen – Graciella

Best Video Editor – King Gorbis

Best Female Highlife Video – Becca (Gina)

Best Male Highlife Video – Deon Boakye (One)

Best DJ Video – DJ Sly (Gyae Dede)

Best Animation Video – Praye (Gbain Gbain)

Best Choreography Video – Sister Deborah

Best Photography Video – Wutah Kobby

Best Female Hiplife Video – Sister Afia (Weather)

Best Male Hiplife Video – Pope Skinny ()

Best Male Producer – MOG Beatz

Best Video Director – Salifu Abdul Hafiz

Best Female Reggae/Dancehall Video – Nobody Bad (Akiyana)

Best Male Reggae/Dancehall Video – Poverty (J. Derobie)

Best Collaboration Video – Keeny Ice ft. Victor AD

Best Visual Effect Video – Eze (Regular)

Best Directed Video – Agbeshie (Wrowroho)

Best Edited Video – Petrah (Body)

Best Gospel Video – Onyankopon

Best AfroPop Video – Addi Self (Future Picture)

Best Female Hiphop Video – Eno Barony

Best Male Hiphop Video – Yaa Pono (Control)

THANK YOU for constantly reading our stories. Kindly like, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates!

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker