Top Stories

Raquel releases new photos

Raquel has hinted two singles with a feature from the ‘Koko’ hit maker E.L, to be released before the Christmas festivities.

Raquel has successful released 3 singles titled ‘I Slay’ featuring Medikal, ‘Happy Birthday’ and ‘Lakabo’ this year.

Check our her new promo pictures.

Show More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker