Top Stories

Sarkodie’s Highest album artwork & tracklist is here

You already know by now that Sarkodie has dropped the artwork for his 5th studio album – Highest. The anticipation surrounding the new—and mysterious—album has been building for weeks now.

His previous artwork had a picture of his late grandma called Mary and now it’s the turn of Titi his daughter to grace his album artwork cover.

His new baby girl means alot to him and has made him cautious of his celebrity lifestyle now.

The ‘Highest’ album is a fusion of hiphop and afro beats songs which Sarkodie hopes to propel him into the international market.

The album drops on 8th September 2017.

Below is the tracklist for Highest album:

1. Silence ft. Suli Breaks
2. Overdose ft. Jesse Jagz
3. Come To Me ft. Bobii Lewis
4. Interlude – Highest (Part 1) by Suli Breajs
5. We No Dey Fear ft. Jays
6. Certified ft. Jayso & Worlasi
7. Love Yourself ft. Moelogo
8. Interlude – Highest (Part 2) by Suli Breaks
9. Highest
10. Light It Up ft. Big Narstie & Jayso
11. Far Away ft. Korede Bello
12. Your Waist ft. Flavour
13. Interlude – Highest (Part 3) by Suli Breaks
14. Baby Mama ft. Joey B
15. All I Want Is You ft. Praiz
16. All Night ft. Victoria Kimani
17. See Only You ft. Jays
18. Glory ft. Yung L
Bonus track: Pain Killer ft. Runtown

Show More

Related Articles

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker