Top Stories

Awuley releases track-list for upcoming ‘CourtRoom’ EP

Fast rising Afrobeat & Hip-Hop music artiste Awuley is set to launch his debut EP this year on the 1st of September 2017, following his successful singles ‘Only You’ and ‘Awantu’ which are both off his yet to be released ‘CourtRoom’ EP.

The Bembem Music front-liner Awuley currently has his new video for ‘Only You’ and been featured on some amazing records for some mainstream artist which are soon to be released project.

The 5-track EP has production credit to DJ COLY, REFEER TYM, AND JAY FYN GODWIN (Lead Guitar), Awuley currently has his first official video out for Only You first single off the ‘CourtRoom’ EP.

Check out the track-list for ‘CourtRoom’ EP  below set to be release on the 1st of September 2017.

1. No Trouble
2. Awantu
3. City Hard
4. Only You
5. So Much Love

Watch “ONLY YOU:

Show More

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker