Top Stories

Check out Medikal’s “Disturbation” tracklist

Medikal’s “Disturbation” album is almost here.

After much anticipation, the Sowutuom superstar has shared the 22-track project yet to be released on Twitter.

His Sweetheart Sister Derby, makes two appearances on “Disturbaion”, other acts featured are Sarkodie, Bisa K’dei, Wanlov, Naija’s Falz the Bahdguy, Shatta Wale, Pappy Kojo, Stonebwoy, Sister Afia, Shaker, Phil Blak, Ahtitude, and Sency Miller .

‘Shine’ is a bonus track on the album.

50 fans of Medikal can get to listen to the “Disturbation” when they meet him at his album signing at the Silverbird Cinema Foyer of the West Hills Mall on 1st July 2017.


  • Poof Gang (Intro)
  • Ghost (ft. Pappy Kojo)
  • Love You Die (ft. Falz)
  • Beautiful Africa
  • Yaro (ft. Shatta Wale)
  • Saa
  • Pressure (ft. Bisa K’dei)
  • Horror
  • Make I See (ft. Sister Deborah)
  • Too Risky (ft. Sister Deborah)
  • Come On (ft. Phil Blak)
  • Smallest Time
  • Kete (ft. Shaker)
  • Confirm remix (ft. Sarkodie)
  • Confuse Me (ft. Wanlov)
  • Juana (ft. Sista Afia)
  • Shine (Bonus)
  • We Are Waiting ( ft Sency Miller)
  • Gimme Vibe (ft. Stonebwoy)
  • Soldier (ft. Ahtitude)
  • Come My Way
  • Wetin (Outro)

Show More

Korku Dey

A photographer who loves to write about music.

Related Articles

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker