News Flash

Obibini releases tracklist of new EP ahead of its release

Obibini releases tracklist for new EP

Rapper Obibini of Zylofon Music has made public the tracklist for his upcoming 2019 EP titled ‘Diagrams’.

The 8-track EP which will be released on online music platforms has some top artists featuring on it including BET Award winner, Sarkodie.

Show More

Ghana Music

Premiere online Mag for daily coverage of Latest Ghanaian music videos, news, reviews, biographies, interviews, photos & more! Download/stream new songs.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker