News Flash

Kwame Dame unveils tracklist for new ‘Hillstreet EP’

Burgeoning rapper Kwame Dame has made public the tracklist of his soon-to-be-released Hillstreet EP.

The 9-track EP has Kuvie, Fortune Dane & MikeMillzOnEm as some of the music producers on the Hillstreet EP; to be released on 5th July 2019.

Show More

Ghana Music

Premiere online Mag for daily coverage of Latest Ghanaian music videos, news, reviews, biographies, interviews, photos & more! Download/stream new songs.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker