News Flash

King Promise’s album tracklist features Kojo Antwi & more

King Promise has made public the tracklist for his debut ‘As Promised’ album to be released on the 5th July 2019.

The album features seven (7) artists including Simi, Omar Sterling (Paedae) and “Mr. Music man” Kojo Antwi.

Show More

Ghana Music

Premiere online Mag for daily coverage of Latest Ghanaian music videos, news, reviews, biographies, interviews, photos & more! Download/stream new songs.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker