The tracklist for Worlasi’s Outer Lane has been revealed

Emerging artist Worlasi announced a couple of days ago that he will be releasing an EP titled ‘Outer Lane’.

Details from the project are beginning to emerge as the track list for the upcoming project is now public.

Outer Lane EP Tracklist

The Outer Lane by Worlasi will be a 9 track EP which will have featured on it two other artists namely Alee and Dede.

Most of the songs on the EP are produced by Ugly Beats with famed music producer Juls being credited with the production on Booze High.

Worlasi has had a relative quiet year save for his ‘Chaskele’ song and the feature he had on Sarkodie’s ‘Certified’ off the Highest album.

Pre Order Outer Lane here

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker